Northwest Ohio Youth Soccer League

FALL 2019 Team Contacts - Coaches & Managers

Team Coach Contacts CLICK HERE

(updated as of 8/16 am)

 
NWOYSL Board Members

 
League Office

NWOYSL

1620 Market Place Drive Suite C, Maumee OH 43537

419-893-2311

419-893-2307

admin@nwyosl.org

Kim@nwoysl.org

Kim Sarmento, League Director/Registrar

 
Club Contacts - 2019-20 Seasonal Year
Club Name title Contact Name Cell Phone Email
AAFC Patriots Contact/President Chris Rettig 419-265-1693 coach.chris@live.com
Registrar Amy Rettig 419-265-1547 amy.rettig@live.com
Field Contact Chris Rettig
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
AC Elite Contact/President Chris Fusillo 419-236-7764 cfusillo7@yahoo.com
Registrar Jamie Zeller 419-615-7329 zeller7@bright.net
Field Contact
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-498-9431 gmintchell@gmail.com
Anthony Wayne United Contact/President Phil Miller 419-345-6356 phillipkarlmiller@hotmail.com
Registrar/Field Contact Jen Zetocha 419-708-1674 zetochafam@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Brian Billings 419-344-3704 brian.billings20@gmail.com
Archbold Bluestraks Contact/President Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
Registrar/Field Contact Jen Kidder
Referee Assignor Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
Bedford Travel Contact/President Amy Helpman 419-376-4766 amyhelpman@buckeye-express.com
Registrar Amy Helpman amyhelpman@bex.net
Field Contact Brad Bushroe 419-708-5796 mbushroe@aol.com
Referee Assignor Lori McCloud 734-777-5120 mccloud6901@yahoo.com
Bluffton SC Contact/President Dan Lee 419-358-4386 lees_two@yahoo.com
Registrar Ron Koontz 419-348-4133 ron@blufftonsoccer.com
Field Contact Dan Lee 419-358-4386 lees_two@yahoo.com
Referee Assignor Ron Koontz 419-348-4133 ron@blufftonsoccer.com
Bowling Green SC Contact/President Ann Rieman 419-409-1390 annrieman@yahoo.com
Registrar Jenny Metzger 419-575-2770 bgsoccerclub.oh@gmail.com
Field Contact Ann Rieman 419-409-1390
Referee Assignor Joe Parcell 419-306-3881 parseja@yahoo.com
Bryan Soccer Assoc Contact/President Tasha Muehlfeld 419-630-6172 Tmuehlfeld@bryanschools.net
Registrar/Field Contact Mike Burton 419-630-7678 mburton929@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Adam Subasic 919-798-5293 amssoccerfan@aol.com
Defiance SC Contact/President Zach Steece 419-439-3942 hunterboy2live@hotmail.com
Registrar Mike Hasselbring 419-980-1299 michaelhm281920@yahoo.com
Field Contact Zach Steece/Alfred Menendez
Referee Assignor Alfred Menendez 419-789-1432 dfsoccer@defnet.com
Delta SC Contact/President Jessica York 419-270-0096 yorkjessica78@yahoo.com
Registrar Jessica York
Field Contact KJ Abair or Jessica
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
ESSL Arsenal Contact/President Tony Arent 419-360-0551 anthony.arent@plygem.com
Registrar Jennifer Caughorn 419-367-6474 jencaughorn@aol.com
Field Contact Carl Genson 419-902-4498 cgenson@sbcglobal.net
Referee Assignor Jessica Booth 419-261-1746 jessica.booth.lpn@gmail.com
Evergreen SC Contact/President Shane Hein 419-270-9490 smhein88@gmail.com
Registrar Shane Hein
Field Contact Mike Mitchey 419-340-9542
Referee Assignor Kristen Double 419-392-1223 dbltrbl643@aol.com
FCA - N.W.O. Contact/President Matt Nagel 419-441-2026 mnagel@fcaclub.org
Fellowship of Registrar Jennifer Hess 419-540-1965 jhess@fca.org
Christian Athletes Field Contact Josh Erd 419-819-8789 jerd@fca.org
Referee Assignor Katie Haas 419-340-9522 kate.haas@allenindustries.com
Fremont Emeralds SC Contact/President Jillian Estep 419-307-0135 jillianestep@gmail.com
Registrar Alicia De Walt 419-307-5913 dewalt03@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refreandy@hotmail.com
Glass City SC Contact/President Dino Boraggina 419-392-2869 dino.boraggina@glasscitysoccer.org
Registrar Dino Boraggina 419-392-2869
Field Contact Bob Axtell 419-360-5652 robert.g.axtell@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
GTFC Impact Contact/President Mike Aubry 419-297-1766 mike.a@greatertoledofc.org
Registrar Jodi B jodi.b@greatertoledofc.org
Field Contact Mike Aubry 419-297-1766 mike.a@greatertoledofc.org
Referee Assignor Joe Parcell 419-306-3881 parseja@yahoo.com
Hardin County FC Contact/President Brian Sprang 419-215-5306 brian.sprang@gmail.com
Registrar/Field Contact Frank Marscio 567-674-6221 marsicosf@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374 gmintchell@gmail.com
Liberty Benton Contact/President Tracy Rath 419-957-3265 tracyrath@msn.com
Registrar
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refrandy@hotmail.com
Liberty Center Contact/President Lisa Barrett 419-466-2474 barrettx4@windstream.net
Registrar
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Maumee Express Contact/President Seth Hiles 419-819-6446 shiles@att.net
Registrar Kim Barboza 419-740-9853 keeker79@hotmail.com
Field Contact Seth Hiles
Referee Assignor Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849 dmwolfe15@gmail.com
Napoleon SC Contact/President Kerry Mowery napsoccerclub@gmail.com
Registrar/Field Contact Jacob Gebers 419-260-4249 jacobgebers@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Hector Cruz 419-966-6154 hector879@msn.com
Northern Buckeye Contact/President Ryan Ogdahl 419-283-6407 rogdahl@yahoo.com
United FC Registrar Jen Williams 419-744-5195 jenniferpeace2000@yahoo.com
Field Contact Ryan Ogdahl 419-283-6407 rogdahl@yahoo.com
Referee Assignor David Kidd 419-367-0658 drkidd0316@gmail.com
Ohio Extreme SC Contact/President Brett Ridenour 567-242-1870 bridenour@ohioextremesc.com
Registrar/Field Contact Lisa Barnard 567-712-7175 lisabarnard@ohioextremesc.com
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374 gmintchell@gmail.com
Oregon Crew Contact/President Bethany Williams 419-304-6884 bjblwilliams@yahoo.com
Registrar Andrea Musselman 419-466-3555 mussandrea@gmail.com
Field Contact Bethany Williams
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
FCA - Oregon Contact/President Tim Strayer 419-202-9181 tstrayer@fcaclub.org
Registrar Jennifer Hess 419-540-1965 jhess@fca.org
Field Contact Tim Strayer 419-202-9181 tstrayer@fcaclub.org
Referee Assignor Katie Haas 419-340-9522 kate.haas@allenindustries.com
Ottawa Hills FC Contact/President Katharine Talbott 419-340-9241 katietalbott@bex.net
Registrar Sean Hickey 419- seanhickey42@gmail.com
Field Contact Katharine Talbott
Referee Assignor Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849 dmwolfe15@gmail.com
Pacesetter SC Contact/President Bob Lutz blutz@pacesettersoccer.net
Registrar Abbey Mock 419-345-4204 amock@pacesettersoccer.net
Field Contact Brian Hall 419-885-1982
Referee Assignor Erich Shrewsbury 248-467-7846 eshrews@gmail.com
Pacesetter South Contact/President Ray Parmelee 567-301-6614 director@pacesettersouth.com
Registrar Nikki Parmelee 567-429-8424 admin@pacesettersouth.com
Field Contact Ray Parmelee
Referee Assignor Lynn Parsell 419-423-2508 lynnparsell@yahoo.com
Perrysburg SC Contact/President Dennis Jeansonne 440-539-8303 dj_13th@yahoo.com
Registrar Diane Aikman 419-205-1612 dianepsc19@gmail.com
Field Contact Ian Graham 419-870-9797 ian.graham@bex.net
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Riverdale SC Contact/President Matt Shull mshull35@gmail.com
Registrar Lisa O'Flaherty 419-348-2494 registrar@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
Field Contact Matt Berger 419-957-3244 mattberger123@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Phil Riegle 419-306-3658 pariegle@gmail.com
Shawnee Select SC Contact/President Jim Stover 419-235-0358 jstover@paychex.com
Registrar/Field Contact Mike Smith 937-441-2159 shawneeselect@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374 gmintchell@gmail.com
Springfield FC Contact/President Kasha Rakosik 419-283-1646 kasha_rakosik@yahoo.com
Registrar Brian Hunker 419-351-3793 bkhunker@yahoo.com
Field Contact John Beatrice 419-351-3793 john@beatricefamily.com
Referee Assignor Mike Gresko 419-283-2112 mike.gresko@att.net
Swanton Storm SC Contact/President Lori Bolyard 419-450-6271 loriremer@yahoo.com
Registrar/Field Contact Lori Bolyard 419-282-8265
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Sylvania Jags FC Contact/President Matthew Schaaf 419-704-5522 mschaaf05@yahoo.com
Registrar/Field Contact Matthew Schaaf
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Sylvania United Contact/President Jeff Bernyk 419-8821500.229 jbernyk@playsylvania.com
Registrar Jeff Bernyk
Field Contact Brian Hall 419-882-1500 bhall@playsylvania.com
Referee Assignor John Raszka 419-485-8409 jraszka54@gmail.com
TFA Contact/President Paul Holgate 419-509-1419 paul@tfasoccer.org
Registrar/Field Contact Elaine Stead 419-392-4005 registrar@tfasoccer.org
Referee Assignor David Kidd 419-367-0658 drkidd0316@gmail.com
Toledo Celtics Contact/President Lee Aliakbar 419-283-8787 toledoceltics@toledoceltics.com
Registrar Carla Welton 419-509-6886 carla@toledoceltics.com
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Van Buren SC Contact/President Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385 amgrieger2631@gmail.com
Registrar Becky Bowman becky@eoffins.com
Registrar/Field Contact Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-299-3876 refrandy@hotmail.com
Wauseon Soccer Club Contact/President Matt Mennetti 567-454-6295 matt.mennetti@cityofwauseon.com
Registrar/Field Contact Matt Mennetti
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com