Northwest Ohio Youth Soccer League

Fall 2018 Team Contacts - Coaches & Managers
 
NWOYSL Board Members

 
League Office

NWOYSL

1620 Market Place Drive Suite C, Maumee OH 43537

419-893-2311

419-893-2307

admin@nwyosl.org

Kim@nwoysl.org

Kim Sarmento, League Director/Registrar

 
Club Contacts - fall 2018
Club Name title Contact Name Cell Phone Email
AAFC Patriots Contact/President Chris Rettig 419-265-1693 coach.chris@live.com
Registrar Amy Rettig 419-265-1547 amy.rettig@live.com
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
AC Elite Contact/President Chris Fusillo 419-236-7764 cfusillo7@yahoo.com
Registrar Scott Beach 419-303-3037 007peddlar@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-498-9431 gmintchell@gmail.com
Anthony Wayne United Contact/President Mike Schaller 419-346-3838 mschaller5@gmail.com
Registrar Jen Zetocha 419-708-1674 zetochafam@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Biran Billings 419-344-3704 brian.billings20@gmail.com
Archbold Bluestraks Contact/President Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
Registrar Jen Kidder
Referee Assignor Jen Kidder 419-572-1090 jenkidder@archbold.com
Bedford Travel Contact/President Amy Helpman 419-376-4766 amyhelpman@buckeye-express.com
Registrar Amy Helpman amyhelpman@bex.net
Referee Assignor Lori McCloud 734-777-5120 mccloud6901@yahoo.com
Bluffton SC Contact/President Dan Lee 419-358-4386 lees_two@yahoo.com
Registrar Ron Koontz 419-348-4133 rskoontz@embarqmail.com
Referee Assignor Ron Koontz 419-348-4133 rskoontz@embarqmail.com
Bowling Green SC Contact/President Ann Rieman 419-409-1390 bgsoccerclub.oh@gmail.com
Registrar Jenny Metzger 419-575-2770 bgsoccerclub.oh@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Joe Parcell 419-306-3881 parseja@yahoo.com
Bryan Soccer Assoc Contact/President Tracy Koenig 567-239-5015 tkoenig@saintpatrickschoolbryan.org
Registrar Mindy Hess 419-553-0910 mindyh@andresoneilandlowe.com
Referee Assignor Kirk yosick 419-764-9657 kyosik@frontier.com
Defiance SC Contact/President Zach Steece 419-439-3942 hunterboy2live@hotmail.com
Registrar Mike Hasselbring 419-980-1299 michaelhm281920@yahoo.com
Referee Assignor Alfred Menendez 419-789-1432 dfsoccer@defnet.com
Delta SC Contact/President Jessica York 419-270-0096 yorkjessica78@yahoo.com
Registrar Jessica York
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
ESSL Arsenal Contact/President Jennifer Caughorn jencaughorn@aol.com
Registrar Carl Genson 419-902-4498
Referee Assignor Jessica Booth 419-261-1746 jessica.booth.lpn@gmail.com
Evergreen SC Contact/President Shane Hein 419-270-9490 smhein88@gmail.com
Registrar
Referee Assignor Kristen Double 419-392-1223 dbltrbl643@aol.com
FCA - Lenawee Contact/President Josh Erd 419-819-8789 jerd@fca.org
Fellowship of Registrar Kara Steinke 419-540-1965 ksteinke@fca.org
Christian Athletes Referee Assignor Andrew Olnhausen 419-705-0158 andrew.oln@gmail.com
Fremont Emeralds SC Contact/President Jillian Estep 419-307-0135 jillianestep@gmail.com
Registrar Alicia De Walt 419-307-5913 dewalt03@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refreandy@hotmail.com
Glass City SC Contact/President Dino Boragina 419-392-2869 dino.boraggina@glasscitysoccer.org
Registrar Allen Newbold 319-431-3072 allen.newbold@glasscitysoccer.org
Referee Assignor
GTFC Impact Contact/President Mike Aubry 419-297-1766 mike.a@greatertoledofc.org
Registrar Mike Strauss 419-345-0979 mike.s@greatertoledofc.org
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Liberty Benton Contact/President Tim Hooper 419-788-9480 thooper1@gmail.com
Registrar Tracy Rath 419-957-3265 tracyrath@msn.com
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-420-4810 refreandy@hotmail.com
Liberty Center Contact/President Lisa Barrett 419-466-2474 barrettx4@windstream.net
Registrar
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Maumee Express Contact/President Seth Hiles 419-819-6446 shiles@att.net
Registrar Kim Barboza 419-740-9853 keeker79@hotmail.com
Referee Assignor Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849 dmwolfe15@gmail.com
Metro FC Toledo Contact/President Josh Weinberg 567-277-2336 metrofctoledo@gmail.com
Registrar Diane Aikman 419-205-1612 daikmanmetrofctoledo@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Kate Haas 419-340-9522 kate.haas@allenindustries.com
Napoleon SC Contact/President Kerry Mowery napsoccerclub@gmail.com
Registrar Jacob Gebers 419-260-4249 jacobgebers@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Hector Cruz 419-966-6154 hector879@msn.com
Northern Buckeye Contact/President Ryan Ogdahl 419-283-6407 rogdahl@yahoo.com
United FC Registrar
Referee Assignor David Kidd 419-367-0658 drkidd0316@gmail.com
Ohio Extreme SC Contact/President Cayleb Paulino 937-726-2374 cpaulino@ohioextremesc.com.
Registrar
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374 gmintchell@gmail.com
Oregon Crew Contact/President Bethany Williams 419-304-6884 bjblwilliams@yahoo.com
Registrar Andrea Musselman 419-466-3555 mussandrea@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
FCA Oregon Contact/President Tim Strayer 419-202-9181 tstrayer@fca.thecentre.info
Registrar Kara Steinke 419-540-1965 ksteinke@fca.org
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-243-8401 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Pacesetter SC Contact/President Fritz Klein fklein@pacesettersoccer.net
Registrar Abbey Mock 419-345-4204 amock@pacesettersoccer.net
Referee Assignor Erich Shrewsbury 248-467-7846 eshrews@gmail.com
Pacesetter Dynamo Contact/President Fritz Klein fklein@pacesettersoccer.net
Registrar Abbey Mock 419-345-4204 amock@pacesettersoccer.net
Referee Assignor Erich Shrewsbury 248-467-7846 eshrews@gmail.com
Pacesetter South Contact/President Ray Parmelee 567-301-6614 director@pacesettersouth.com
Registrar Nikki Parmelee 567-429-8424 admin@pacesettersouth.com
Referee Assignor Lynn Parsell 419-423-2508 lynnparsell@yahoo.com
Perrysburg SC Contact/President Dennis Jeansonne 440-539-8303 dj_13th@yahoo.com
Registrar Jessica Pitzen 419-345-7204 jpitzen@telesystem.us
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Riverdale SC Contact/President Dave Barnes 419-674-7951 hcfcunited@gmail.com
Registrar Lisa O'Flaherty 419-349-2494 registrar@riverdaleyouthsoccer.com
Referee Assignor Phil Riegle 419-306-3658 pariegle@gmail.com
Springfield FC Contact/President Jeff Grote 419-450-0003 jeffgrote74@yahoo.com
Registrar Brian Hunker 419-351-3793 bkhunker@yahoo.com
Referee Assignor Mike Gresko 419-283-2112 mike.gresko@att.net
Swanton Storm SC Contact/President Lori Bolyard 419-282-8265 loriremer@yahoo.com
Registrar
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270 kjabair44@gmail.com
Sylvania Jags FC Contact/President Matthew Schaaf 419-704-5522 mschaaf05@yahoo.com
Registrar
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Sylvania United Contact/President Jeff Bernyk 419-8821500.229 jbernyk@playsylvania.com
Registrar 517-270-1432
Referee Assignor John Raszka 419-485-8409 jraszka54@gmail.com
TFA Contact/President Paul Holgate 419-509-1419 paul@tfasoccer.org
Registrar Elaine Stead 419-392-4005 registrar@tfasoccer.org
Referee Assignor David Kidd 419-367-0658 drkidd0316@gmail.com
Toledo Celtics Contact/President Lee Aliakbar 419-283-8787 toledoceltics@toledoceltics.com
Registrar Carla Welton 419-509-6886 carla@toledoceltics.com
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416 arsenalgk16@hotmail.com
Upper Sandusky Contact/President Jason Norris 740-725-4219 norrisjtm@yahoo.com
Registrar Laura Wines 419-835-4885 laurawines0114@gmail.com
Referee Assignor Ben Blakenship 567-429-8107 benjaminblakenship30@gmail.com
Van Buren SC Contact/President Becky Bowman 419-306-8524 vbsctravel@gmail.com
Registrar Becky Bowman becky@eoffins.com
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-299-3876 refrandy@hotmail.com
Wauseon FCA Contact/President Josh Erd 419-819-8789 jerd@fca.org
Registrar Kara Steinke 419-540-1965 ksteinke@fca.org
Referee Assignor Andrew Olnhausen 419-705-0158 andrew.oln@gmail.com