Northwest Ohio Youth Soccer League

FALL 2019 Team Contacts - Coaches & Managers

Team Coach Contacts CLICK HERE

(updated as of 8/16 am)

NWOYSL Board Members

League Office


1620 Market Place Drive Suite C, Maumee OH 43537



Kim Sarmento, League Director/Registrar

Club Contacts - 2019-20 Seasonal Year
Club Name title Contact Name Cell Phone Email
AAFC Patriots Contact/President Chris Rettig 419-265-1693
Registrar Amy Rettig 419-265-1547
Field Contact Chris Rettig
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
AC Elite Contact/President Chris Fusillo 419-236-7764
Registrar Jamie Zeller 419-615-7329
Field Contact
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-498-9431
Anthony Wayne United Contact/President Phil Miller 419-345-6356
Registrar/Field Contact Jen Zetocha 419-708-1674
Referee Assignor Brian Billings 419-344-3704
Archbold Bluestraks Contact/President Jen Kidder 419-572-1090
Registrar/Field Contact Jen Kidder
Referee Assignor Jen Kidder 419-572-1090
Bedford Travel Contact/President Amy Helpman 419-376-4766
Registrar Amy Helpman
Field Contact Brad Bushroe 419-708-5796
Referee Assignor Lori McCloud 734-777-5120
Bluffton SC Contact/President Dan Lee 419-358-4386
Registrar Ron Koontz 419-348-4133
Field Contact Dan Lee 419-358-4386
Referee Assignor Ron Koontz 419-348-4133
Bowling Green SC Contact/President Ann Rieman 419-409-1390
Registrar Jenny Metzger 419-575-2770
Field Contact Ann Rieman 419-409-1390
Referee Assignor Joe Parcell 419-306-3881
Bryan Soccer Assoc Contact/President Tasha Muehlfeld 419-630-6172
Registrar/Field Contact Mike Burton 419-630-7678
Referee Assignor Adam Subasic 919-798-5293
Defiance SC Contact/President Zach Steece 419-439-3942
Registrar Mike Hasselbring 419-980-1299
Field Contact Zach Steece/Alfred Menendez
Referee Assignor Alfred Menendez 419-789-1432
Delta SC Contact/President Jessica York 419-270-0096
Registrar Jessica York
Field Contact KJ Abair or Jessica
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270
ESSL Arsenal Contact/President Tony Arent 419-360-0551
Registrar Jennifer Caughorn 419-367-6474
Field Contact Carl Genson 419-902-4498
Referee Assignor Jessica Booth 419-261-1746
Evergreen SC Contact/President Shane Hein 419-270-9490
Registrar Shane Hein
Field Contact Mike Mitchey 419-340-9542
Referee Assignor Kristen Double 419-392-1223
FCA - N.W.O. Contact/President Matt Nagel 419-441-2026
Fellowship of Registrar Jennifer Hess 419-540-1965
Christian Athletes Field Contact Josh Erd 419-819-8789
Referee Assignor Katie Haas 419-340-9522
Fremont Emeralds SC Contact/President Jillian Estep 419-307-0135
Registrar Alicia De Walt 419-307-5913
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-420-4810
Glass City SC Contact/President Dino Boraggina 419-392-2869
Registrar Dino Boraggina 419-392-2869
Field Contact Bob Axtell 419-360-5652
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
GTFC Impact Contact/President Mike Aubry 419-297-1766
Registrar Jodi B
Field Contact Mike Aubry 419-297-1766
Referee Assignor Joe Parcell 419-306-3881
Hardin County FC Contact/President Brian Sprang 419-215-5306
Registrar/Field Contact Frank Marscio 567-674-6221
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374
Liberty Benton Contact/President Tracy Rath 419-957-3265
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-420-4810
Liberty Center Contact/President Lisa Barrett 419-466-2474
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270
Maumee Express Contact/President Seth Hiles 419-819-6446
Registrar Kim Barboza 419-740-9853
Field Contact Seth Hiles
Referee Assignor Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849
Napoleon SC Contact/President Kerry Mowery
Registrar/Field Contact Jacob Gebers 419-260-4249
Referee Assignor Hector Cruz 419-966-6154
Northern Buckeye Contact/President Ryan Ogdahl 419-283-6407
United FC Registrar Jen Williams 419-744-5195
Field Contact Ryan Ogdahl 419-283-6407
Referee Assignor David Kidd 419-367-0658
Ohio Extreme SC Contact/President Brett Ridenour 567-242-1870
Registrar/Field Contact Lisa Barnard 567-712-7175
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374
Oregon Crew Contact/President Bethany Williams 419-304-6884
Registrar Andrea Musselman 419-466-3555
Field Contact Bethany Williams
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
FCA - Oregon Contact/President Tim Strayer 419-202-9181
Registrar Jennifer Hess 419-540-1965
Field Contact Tim Strayer 419-202-9181
Referee Assignor Katie Haas 419-340-9522
Ottawa Hills FC Contact/President Katharine Talbott 419-340-9241
Registrar Sean Hickey 419-
Field Contact Katharine Talbott
Referee Assignor Danielle Wolfe 419-345-9849
Pacesetter SC Contact/President Bob Lutz
Registrar Abbey Mock 419-345-4204
Field Contact Brian Hall 419-885-1982
Referee Assignor Erich Shrewsbury 248-467-7846
Pacesetter South Contact/President Ray Parmelee 567-301-6614
Registrar Nikki Parmelee 567-429-8424
Field Contact Ray Parmelee
Referee Assignor Lynn Parsell 419-423-2508
Perrysburg SC Contact/President Dennis Jeansonne 440-539-8303
Registrar Diane Aikman 419-205-1612
Field Contact Ian Graham 419-870-9797
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
Riverdale SC Contact/President Matt Shull
Registrar Lisa O'Flaherty 419-348-2494
Field Contact Matt Berger 419-957-3244
Referee Assignor Phil Riegle 419-306-3658
Shawnee Select SC Contact/President Jim Stover 419-235-0358
Registrar/Field Contact Mike Smith 937-441-2159
Referee Assignor Gary Mintchell 937-726-2374
Springfield FC Contact/President Kasha Rakosik 419-283-1646
Registrar Brian Hunker 419-351-3793
Field Contact John Beatrice 419-351-3793
Referee Assignor Mike Gresko 419-283-2112
Swanton Storm SC Contact/President Lori Bolyard 419-450-6271
Registrar/Field Contact Lori Bolyard 419-282-8265
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270
Sylvania Jags FC Contact/President Matthew Schaaf 419-704-5522
Registrar/Field Contact Matthew Schaaf
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
Sylvania United Contact/President Jeff Bernyk 419-8821500.229
Registrar Jeff Bernyk
Field Contact Brian Hall 419-882-1500
Referee Assignor John Raszka 419-485-8409
TFA Contact/President Paul Holgate 419-509-1419
Registrar/Field Contact Elaine Stead 419-392-4005
Referee Assignor David Kidd 419-367-0658
Toledo Celtics Contact/President Lee Aliakbar 419-283-8787
Registrar Carla Welton 419-509-6886
Referee Assignor Garrett Reese 419-356-9416
Van Buren SC Contact/President Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385
Registrar Becky Bowman
Registrar/Field Contact Aaron Grieger 419-788-6385
Referee Assignor Randy Molyet 419-299-3876
Wauseon Soccer Club Contact/President Matt Mennetti 567-454-6295
Registrar/Field Contact Matt Mennetti
Referee Assignor KJ Abair 419-340-2270